Us

Te damos la bienvenida a
nuestra filosofía: Life&Cars.

Tu satisfacción es nuestra
mejor estrategia.

The team

We are in love with cars.

Valentina

BorracciaCEO

Languages

Italian, English, Spanish

info@eecar.es

Generoso

MedinaCEO

Languages

French, Spanish

info@eecar.es
marco

Jaime

ObradorChief Financial Officer

Languages

English, Spanish

+34 684 067 440 jaime@eecar.es
marco

Jesús

de PazChief Commercial Officer

Languages

English, Spanish

+34 649 483 416 jesus@eecar.es
marco

Marc

JuliàTechnology and Offers Manager

Languages

English, Spanish

+34 684 077 284 marc@eeecar.es
marco

Jolanta

UrbanskaFleet Manager

Languages

Polish, Italian, English, Spanish

+34 603 151 451 jolanta@eecar.es
marco

Maya

MesaKey Account Manager

French department

Languages

French, Spanish

+34 634 188 353 maya@eecar.es
marco

Mohamed

Ben DanaKey Account Manager

French department

Languages

French, Arabic, English, Spanish

+34 678 065 331 ventas2@eecar.es
marco

Grazia

AssiKey Account Manager

Italian department

Languages

Italian, English, Spanish

+34 634 173 483 grazia@eecar.es
marco

Mirta

BasantaKey Account Manager

Italian department

Languages

Italian, English, Spanish

+34 672 733 847 mirta@eecar.es
marco

Daniele

DerenzisKey Account Manager

Italian department

Languages

Italian, Spanish

+34 664 562 106 ventas3@eecar.es
marco

Sandra

PeetersOffice Manager

Languages

English, Spanish

+34 971 943 535 sandra@eecar.es
marco

Wendy

PeraltaOffice Assistant

Languages

English, Spanish

+34 971 943 535 wendy@eecar.es
marco

Claudia

LanestosaOffice Assistant

Languages

English, Spanish

+34 971 94 35 35 compras1@eecar.es
marco

Anna

NikolovaK.A.M.

Languages

Bulgarian, English, Spanish

+359 882 64 84 60 anna@eecar.es

Would you like to join our team?

Nos gusta la gente entusiasta y trabajadora. Escríbenos y cuéntanos sobre ti.  

Contact

We want you to become the protagonist of our story

We are looking forward to meeting and helping you. Discover what we can do for you Contact